Welcome to the inaugural Grid Season!

Below you will find match dates, details and ticket-purchasing links.

This page will continually be updated with new information.

8/19 7pm
Los Angeles Reign at New York Rhinos, Madison Square Garden (updated) Get Tickets Here
8/23 6pm
DC Brawlers at Phoenix Rise, Jobing.com Arena (updated)
8/24 2pm
 Miami Surge at Boston Iron, Tsongas Center
Get Tickets Here
8/26 7pm
Philadelphia Founders at DC Brawlers, George Mason University (updated)
8/28 7pm
Philadelphia Founders at San Francisco Fire, Haas Pavilion Get Tickets Here
8/30 7pm
 New York Rhinos at Miami Surge, BankUnited Center
Get Tickets Here
8/31 4pm
Phoenix Rise at Los Angeles Reign, Walter Pyramid  Get Tickets Here
9/4 7pm
Miami Surge at Philadelphia Founders, Liacouras Center
9/6 7pm
 New York Rhinos at DC Brawlers, George Mason University (updated)
9/7 5pm
Boston Iron at San Francisco Fire, Haas Pavilion (updated) Get Tickets Here
9/11 7pm
Boston Iron at Phoenix Rise, US Airways Arena
9/14 4pm
San Francisco Fire at Los Angeles Reign, Walter Pyramid  Get Tickets Here