Media and Press

 

League Contact

For League media requests please contact Lee Nessel at lee.nessel@npgl.com


Camera Policy

Fans are welcome to photograph or record video of Grid matches and events from the stands or anywhere spectators are seated. No flash photography is permitted.



Click here to download a general map of the Grid that outlines locations for media and photographers.


QUARTERFINALS MATCH DAY NOTES


Phoenix Rise
New York Rhinos
Boston Iron
San Francisco Fire
DC Brawlers
LA Reign
Miami Surge
Philadelphia Founders


9/14/14 - NY Rhinos @ DC Brawlers

New York Rhinos Match Day Notes
DC Brawlers Match Day Notes


9/14/14 - SF Fire @ LA Reign

San Francisco Fire Match Day Notes
LA Reign Match Day Notes


8/31/14 - Phoenix Rise @ LA Reign

Match Day Grid Notes
Phoenix Rise Match Day Notes
Phoenix Rise Athlete Bios
LA Reign Match Day Notes
LA Reign Athlete Bios
Rosters By Starters

 

8/30/14 - NY Rhinos @ Miami Surge

Match Day Grid Notes
NY Rhinos Match Day Notes
NY Rhinos Athlete Bios
Miami Surge Match Day Notes
Miami Surge Athlete Bios

 

8/28/14 - Philly Founders @ SF Fire

Match Day Grid Notes
Philadelphia Founders Match Day Notes
Philadelphia Founds Athlete Bios
San Francisco Fire Match Day Notes
San Francisco Fire Athlete Bios
Starters by Race

 

8/26/14 - Philly Founders @ DC Brawlers

Match Day Grid Notes
Philadelphia Founders Match Day Notes
Philadelphia Founds Athlete Bios
DC Brawlers Match Day Notes
DC Brawlers Athlete Bios

 

8/23/14 - DC Brawlers @ Phoenix Rise

Match Day Grid Notes
DC Brawlers Match Day Notes
DC Brawlers Athlete Bios
Phoenix Rise Match Day Notes
Phoenix Rise Athlete Bios

 

8/19/14 - LA Reign @ NY Rhinos

Match Day Grid Notes
New York Rhinos Match Day Notes
New York Rhinos Athlete Bios
Los Angeles Reign Match Day Notes
Los Angeles Reign Athlete Bios

 

PHOENIX RISE:

Meghan Cyr
480-225-8513
meghan@thephoenixrise.com

SF FIRE:

Kat Sullivan
925-623-6637
kat@thesffire.com

LA REIGN:

John White
jwhite@thelareign.com

BALTIMORE ANTHEM:

Riley Smith
305-588-2483
riley@baltimoreanthem.com

DC BRAWLERS:

Tim Carroll

tim.carroll@dcbrawlers.com

BOSTON IRON:

Dan Pious
401-339-6669
dan.pious@thebostoniron.com

NY RHINOS:

Ian Berger
ian@thenewyorkrhinos.com

MIAMI SURGE:

Mather Wiswall
610-547-2256
m.wiswall@miamisurge.com